Cart 0
Astor Piazzola for Violin and Guitar

Astor Piazzola for Violin and Guitar

  • 1495

 Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) was the foremost composer and ambassador of tango music, who carried the signature sound of Argentina to clubs and concert halls around the world. This folio gathers 35 of his finest and arranges them for violin and guitar duets. Titles include: Adios nonino * Buenos Aires Hora Cero * Decarisimo * Extasis * Fievre (Fiebre de Tango) * Greenwich * La fin del mundo * Made in USA * Misteriosa Vida * Nuevo Mundo * Recuerdo New York * Tango choc (Doudou) * Yo canto un tango * and more. Includes bio.

We Also Recommend