The Carole King Deluxe Anthology (Book)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 22.95
  • Will be in stock after
Delivery calculated at checkout.

A comprehensive collection of 70 of her hits, including: Been to Canaan * I Feel the Earth Move * It's Too Late * (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman * One Fine Day * Smackwater Jack * Some Kind of Wonderful * Up on the Roof * Will You Love Me Tomorrow? * You Light Up My Life * You've Got a Friend * and more.