Dean Martin Songbook (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 17.95
  • 1 available
Delivery calculated at checkout.

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar: Ain't That a Kick in the Head * Everybody Loves Somebody * Memories Are Made of This * You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You * That's Amore * Return to Me * Volare * I Will * and more. Features a bio and great photos!